Text version
- Deactivate. Set the company to Deactivated.
- Doors closed. Door access for everyone at the company is switched off.
- People deactivated. All of the company's workers are deactivated.
- Paperwork closed. Open pre-qualifications, reviews and compliance documents are closed off.
- Off your sites. The company is taken off your projects.
More infographics.
InfographicWhen the alarm goes offAccess Control · Communications · Emergency Evacuation · Time and Attendance · Visitor Management
InfographicReports that send themselvesDashboards and Digital Signage · KPI Statistics · Scheduled Reporting
InfographicFrom draft to signed policyCommunications · Document Control · Policy Control